Home » Trending » IPL Schedule 2023 with Time Table and Match Venue

Tata IPL 2023 Schedule Check Match Venue Details, List of Teams

Tata IPL Schedule 2023. List of Teams Participating in TATA IPL t20 Tournament. Check All Matches Schedule, Match Venues, and Name of Stadiums. 

Indian Premier League or IPL is one of the biggest sports Leagues in the world. If we talk about it, it is considered the number one T20 League in the world. The tournament is organized every year and has billions of followers across the globe.

ICC has given a separate window for IPL T20 so the players from cricket-playing nations can participate in the tournament. The presence of Bollywood stars makes it more glamorous. Especially, Shahrukh Khan and Preity Zinta own Team franchises as well.

As the time is close to starting the tournament, Cricket fans are curious to know the Tata IPL T20 Schedule so they can make plans to watch matches on TV and in the stadium as well. We are here bringing a complete schedule of Tata IPL along with some extended information.

Tata IPL 2023 Schedule

Indian Premier League or IPL was started in 2008 and it was hit on its debut. In 2023, BCCI will conduct the 16th season of the tournament. The tournament will see 10 teams participating in it. There will be 74 Matches played including Playoffs and Finals. A final schedule for the IPL 2023 will be released soon. A tentative Schedule is added below in the table.

DateTeams and Match VenueTime (IST)
01-Apr-2023GT vs RR7:30 PM
02-Apr-2023DC vs MI3:30 PM
02-Apr-2023PBKS vs RCB7:30 PM
03-Apr-2023CSK vs LSG7:30 PM
04-Apr-2023SRH vs KKR7:30 PM
05-Apr-2023RCB vs KKR7:30 PM
06-Apr-2023LSG vs CSK7:30 PM
07-Apr-2023KKR vs PBKS7:30 PM
08-Apr-2023MI vs RR3:30 PM
08-Apr-2023GT vs DC7:30 PM
09-Apr-2023CSK vs PBKS7:30 PM
10-Apr-2023SRH vs LSG7:30 PM
11-Apr-2023RR vs RCB7:30 PM
12-Apr-2023KKR vs MI7:30 PM
13-Apr-2023LSG vs DC7:30 PM
14-Apr-2023PBKS vs GT7:30 PM
15-Apr-2023CSK vs SRH3:30 PM
15-Apr-2023RCB vs MI7:30 PM
16-Apr-2023KKR vs DC3:30 PM
16-Apr-2023RR vs LSG7:30 PM
17-Apr-2023SRH vs GT7:30 PM
18-Apr-2023CSK vs RCB7:30 PM
19-Apr-2023MI vs PBKS7:30 PM
20-Apr-2023RR vs GT7:30 PM
21-Apr-2023SRH vs KKR7:30 PM
22-Apr-2023MI vs LSG3:30 PM
22-Apr-2023DC vs RCB7:30 PM
23-Apr-2023PBKS vs SRH3:30 PM
23-Apr-2023GT vs CSK7:30 PM
24-Apr-2023RR vs KKR7:30 PM
25-Apr-2023LSG vs RCB7:30 PM
26-Apr-2023DC vs PBKS7:30 PM
27-Apr-2023MI vs CSK7:30 PM
28-Apr-2023DC vs RR7:30 PM
29-Apr-2023KKR vs GJ3:30 PM
29-Apr-2023RCB vs SRH7:30 PM
30-Apr-2023LSG vs MI7:30 PM
01-May-2023PBKS vs CSK7:30 PM
02-May-2023RCB vs RR7:30 PM
03-May-2023GT vs SRH7:30 PM
04-May-2023DC vs KKR7:30 PM
05-May-2023PBKS vs LSG7:30 PM
06-May-2023GT vs RCB3:30 PM
06-May-2023RR vs MI7:30 PM
07-May-2023DC vs LSG3:30 PM
07-May-2023SRH vs CSK7:30 PM
08-May-2023KKR vs RR7:30 PM
09-May-2023GT vs PBKS7:30 PM
10-May-2023RCB vs CSK7:30 PM
11-May-2023DC vs SRH7:30 PM
12-May-2023GT vs MI7:30 PM
13-May-2023PBKS vs RR3:30 PM
13-May-2023LSG vs KKR7:30 PM
14-May-2023SRH vs RCB3:30 PM
14-May-2023CSK vs DC7:30:PM
15-May-2023MI vs KKR7:30 PM
16-May-2023LSG vs GT7:30 PM
17-May-2023RR vs DC7:30 PM
18-May-2023CSK vs MI7:30 PM
19-May-2023RCB vs PBKS7:30 PM
20-May-2023KKR vs SRH7:30 PM
21-May-2023CSK vs GT3:30 PM
21-May-2023LSG vs RR7:30 PM
22-May-2023PBKS vs DC7:30 PM
23-May-2023MI vs SRH7:30 PM
24-May-2023KKR vs LSG7:30 PM
25-May-2023RCB vs GT7:30 PM
26-May-2023RR vs CSK7:30 PM
27-May-2023MI vs DC7:30 PM
28-May-2023SRH vs PBKS7:30 PM
04-Jun-2023FINAL7:30 PM

The name of the stadium or Match venue will be added upon the final release of the schedule by BCCI.

List of Teams Participating in TATA IPL 2023

The tournament started with an Eight Teams League. But with time, the number of teams has increased to 10 in the last season. Two new teams named Gujarat Titans and Lucknow Supergiants have been included in the League. The list of Current Participants is below

  • Rajasthan Royals ( RR)
  • Mumbai Indians ( MI)
  • Punjab Kings ( PBSK)
  • Chennai Super Kings ( CSK)
  • Delhi Capitals ( DC)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore ( RCB)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders ( KKR)
  • Gujarat Titans ( GT)
  • Sunrise Hyderabad ( SRH)
  • Lucknow Super Joints (LSG)
Share With Friends! Facebook Twitter

Recent Comments

  1. Nice match play


Join the Discussion