Home » Trending » IPL Schedule 2023 with Time Table and Match Venue

Tata IPL 2023 Schedule Announced Check Today’s IPL Match Venue Details, List of Teams

Tata IPL Schedule 2023. List of Teams Participating in TATA IPL t20 Tournament. Check All Matches Schedule, Match Venues, and Name of Stadiums. 

Indian Premier League or IPL is one of the biggest sports Leagues in the world. If we talk about it, it is considered the number one T20 League in the world. The tournament is organized every year and has billions of followers across the globe.

IPL Match Today – Dream 11 Prediction

ICC has given a separate window for IPL T20 so the players from cricket-playing nations can participate in the tournament. The presence of Bollywood stars makes it more glamorous. Especially, Shahrukh Khan and Preity Zinta own Team franchises as well.

As the time is close to starting the tournament, Cricket fans are curious to know the Tata IPL T20 Schedule so they can make plans to watch matches on TV and in the stadium as well. We are here bringing a complete schedule of Tata IPL along with some extended information.

Tata IPL 2023 Schedule

Indian Premier League or IPL was started in 2008 and it was hit on its debut. In 2023, BCCI will conduct the 16th season of the tournament. The tournament will see 10 teams participating in it. There will be 74 Matches played including Playoffs and Finals. A final schedule for the IPL 2023 has been released today.

1 1 Fri 31-Mar-23 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans Chennai Super Kings Ahmedabad
2 2 Sat 01-Apr-23 3:30 PM Punjab Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
2 3 Sat 01-Apr-23 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Delhi Capitals Lucknow
3 4 Sun 02-Apr-23 3:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad
3 5 Sun 02-Apr-23 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
4 6 Mon 03-Apr-23 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Lucknow Super Giants Chennai
5 7 Tue 04-Apr-23 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Gujarat Titans Delhi
6 8 Wed 05-Apr-23 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Punjab Kings Guwahati
7 9 Thu 06-Apr-23 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
8 10 Fri 07-Apr-23 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow
9 11 Sat 08-Apr-23 3:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Delhi Capitals Guwahati
9 12 Sat 08-Apr-23 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai
10 13 Sun 09-Apr-23 3:30 PM Gujarat Titans Kolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad
10 14 Sun 09-Apr-23 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Punjab Kings Hyderabad
11 15 Mon 10-Apr-23 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Lucknow Super Giants Bengaluru
12 16 Tue 11-Apr-23 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Mumbai Indians Delhi
13 17 Wed 12-Apr-23 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai
14 18 Thu 13-Apr-23 7:30 PM Punjab Kings Gujarat Titans Mohali
15 19 Fri 14-Apr-23 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
16 20 Sat 15-Apr-23 3:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Capitals Bengaluru
16 21 Sat 15-Apr-23 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Punjab Kings Lucknow
17 22 Sun 16-Apr-23 3:30 PM Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
17 23 Sun 16-Apr-23 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans Rajasthan Royals Ahmedabad
18 24 Mon 17-Apr-23 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bengaluru
19 25 Tue 18-Apr-23 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
20 26 Wed 19-Apr-23 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Lucknow Super Giants Jaipur
21 27 Thu 20-Apr-23 3:30 PM Punjab Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali
21 28 Thu 20-Apr-23 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
22 29 Fri 21-Apr-23 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai
23 30 Sat 22-Apr-23 3:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Gujarat Titans Lucknow
23 31 Sat 22-Apr-23 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians Punjab Kings Mumbai
24 32 Sun 23-Apr-23 3:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bengaluru
24 33 Sun 23-Apr-23 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Kolkata
25 34 Mon 24-Apr-23 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Capitals Hyderabad
26 35 Tue 25-Apr-23 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans Mumbai Indians Ahmedabad
27 36 Wed 26-Apr-23 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
28 37 Thu 27-Apr-23 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Jaipur
29 38 Fri 28-Apr-23 7:30 PM Punjab Kings Lucknow Super Giants Mohali
30 39 Sat 29-Apr-23 3:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Titans Kolkata
30 40 Sat 29-Apr-23 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi
31 41 Sun 30-Apr-23 3:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Punjab Kings Chennai
31 42 Sun 30-Apr-23 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai
32 43 Mon 01-May-23 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Royal Challengers Bangalore Lucknow
33 44 Tue 02-May-23 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans Delhi Capitals Ahmedabad
34 45 Wed 03-May-23 7:30 PM Punjab Kings Mumbai Indians Mohali
35 46 Thu 04-May-23 3:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Chennai Super Kings Lucknow
35 47 Thu 04-May-23 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
36 48 Fri 05-May-23 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Gujarat Titans Jaipur
37 49 Sat 06-May-23 3:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai
37 50 Sat 06-May-23 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi
38 51 Sun 07-May-23 3:30 PM Gujarat Titans Lucknow Super Giants Ahmedabad
38 52 Sun 07-May-23 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur
39 53 Mon 08-May-23 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Punjab Kings Kolkata
40 54 Tue 09-May-23 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
41 55 Wed 10-May-23 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Delhi Capitals Chennai
42 56 Thu 11-May-23 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata
43 57 Fri 12-May-23 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians Gujarat Titans Mumbai
44 58 Sat 13-May-23 3:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow Super Giants Hyderabad
44 59 Sat 13-May-23 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals Punjab Kings Delhi
45 60 Sun 14-May-23 3:30 PM Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur
45 61 Sun 14-May-23 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai
46 62 Mon 15-May-23 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans Sunrisers Hyderabad Ahmedabad
47 63 Tue 16-May-23 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants Mumbai Indians Lucknow
48 64 Wed 17-May23 7:30 PM Punjab Kings Delhi Capitals Dharamshala
49 65 Thu 18-May-23 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
50 66 Fri 19-May-23 7:30 PM Punjab Kings Rajasthan Royals Dharamshala
51 67 Sat 20-May-23 3:30 PM Delhi Capitals Chennai Super Kings Delhi
51 68 Sat 20-May-23 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Lucknow Super Giants Kolkata
52 69 Sun 21-May-23 3:30 PM Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
52 70 Sun 21-May-23 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Titans Bengaluru

The schedule and venues for the Playoffs and Final will be announced later. The Final of the TATA IPL 2023 will be played on May 28, 2023.

The name of the stadium or Match venues have been added to the table.

List of Teams Participating in TATA IPL 2023

The tournament started with an Eight Teams League. But with time, the number of teams has increased to 10 in the last season. Two new teams named Gujarat Titans and Lucknow Supergiants have been included in the League. The list of Current Participants is below

  • Rajasthan Royals ( RR)
  • Mumbai Indians ( MI)
  • Punjab Kings ( PBSK)
  • Chennai Super Kings ( CSK)
  • Delhi Capitals ( DC)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore ( RCB)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders ( KKR)
  • Gujarat Titans ( GT)
  • Sunrise Hyderabad ( SRH)
  • Lucknow Super Joints (LSG)
Share With Friends! Facebook Twitter

Recent Comments

  1. Nice match play

  2. Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team

  3. Tata IPL 2023 HAPPY 😊 Cricket Team hamko IPL match Kolkata me acha lagta hai


Join the Discussion