Home » Admit Card » SSC Combined Graduate Level Hall Ticket Download Link & Exam Notice

SSC CGL Admit Card 2022 Combined Graduate Level Tier-1 Exam Date

SSC CGL Admit Card 2022. SSC Combined Graduate Level Admit Card Region-wise link. SSC CGL Tier-1 Written Exam Date. Check Exam Notice at ssc.nic.in

Staff Selection Commission will hold Combined Graduate Level Examination, in 2022 for filling up various Group ‘B’ and Group ‘C’ posts in different Ministries/ Departments/ Organizations of the Government of India and various Constitutional Bodies/ Statutory Bodies/ Tribunals, etc. Tier-1 Exam will tentatively be held in December 2022. The exact date of the Computer-based test will be released soon.

For SSC CGL Tier-1 Exam, SSC will release admit cards/hall tickets on its official website at least 15 days prior to the decided exam date. Eligible candidates will be able to download the SSC CGL Admit Card 2022 from the website by using the application registration number and date of birth.

SSC CGL is considered to be one of the biggest examinations to be conducted for graduate students in India. The commission conducts the CGL exam almost every year to recruit candidates for Grade B and C category posts in the various government departments and ministries. This year, the SSC CGL Notification was released in September for filling about 20,000 vacancies.

SSC CGL Admit Card 2022 – Combined Graduate Level Exam

Exam NameCombined Graduate Level (CGL) 2022
Recruitment AuthorityStaff Selection Commission
Job Category/PositionGroup B & Group C posts
Total VacanciesVarious
Tier 1 Examination DateDecember 2022 (tentative)
Admit Cards Availabilityto be released soon
Website Linkssc.nic.in

Every year, lakhs of candidates appear for the Combined Graduate Level Examination to prove their eligibility for Group B and Group C category jobs. The application registration process for the discussed exam ended on 08 October 2022. The commission will verify the application forms and thereafter release the examination schedule.

SSC CGL Examination Scheme & Paper Pattern

The Computer Based Examination for SSC CGL Tier-1 Exam will be conducted in two tiers:

  • Tier – 1
  • Tier – 2
Tier-1 Exam
  • SSC CGL Tier-I Exam will consist of Objective Type MCQs.
  • The questions will be set both in English & Hindi except for English Comprehension.
  • There will be 100 questions in the question paper.
  • Two marks will be awarded for each correct answer.
  • There will be a negative marking of 0.50 marks for each wrong answer.
  • The duration of the Tier 1 Exam will be one hour.

Examination Scheme

Topic NameNo. of QuestionsMarks
General Intelligence & Reasoning2550
General Awareness2550
Quantitative Aptitude2550
English Comprehension2550
Tier-2 Exam
SectionsModuleSubjectNo. of QuestionsMarksDuration
Section IModule-IMathematical Abilities30901 hour
Module-IIReasoning and General Intelligence3090
Section IIModule-IEnglish Language and Comprehension451351 hour
Module-IIGeneral Awareness2575
Section IIIModule-IComputer Knowledge Test206015 minutes
Module-IIData Entry Speed TestOne Data Entry Task15 minutes
SSC CGL Tier 2 Paper 2 & 3
PaperSectionNo. of questionsMaximum MarksDuration
Paper IIStatistics1002002 hours
Paper IIIGeneral Studies (Finance and Economics)1002002 hours

Details printed on SSC CGL Admit Card 2022

  • Candidate’s Name
  • Registration Number
  • Photograph
  • Category
  • Exam Roll Number
  • Examination Centre Name
  • Date and time of Exam

Documents to be carried at the examination centre

  • SSC CGL Admit Card print
  • Blue/black ball pen
  • A valid photo identity proof

SSC CGL Admit Card 2022 Link (Zone-wise)

Region NameStatest NameApplication StatusAdmit Card Link
Northern RegionDelhi, Rajasthan, UttarakhandCheck HereDownload
North Western RegionJ&K, HP, Punjab, Haryana, ChandigarhCheck HereDownload
Central RegionUP, BiharCheck HereDownload
Eastern RegionWB, Sikkim, Odisha, Jharkhand, A&N IslandsCheck HereDownload
Western RegionMaharashtra, Gujarat, Goa, Daman Diu, D&N HaveliCheck HereDownload
Southern RegionAP, Telangana, TN, PuducherryCheck HereDownload
KKR RegionKarnataka, Kerala, LakshadweepCheck HereDownload Here
MP RegionMP, ChhattisgarhCheck HereDownload
North Eastern RegionArunachal, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, TripuraCheck HereDownload
Share With Friends! Facebook Twitter

Join the Discussion