Home » Result » MP Nagar Nigam Elections Result 23 January 2023 - Live MP Nagar Nikay Chunav Counting

MP Nagar Nikay Chunav Result 2023 Live Vote Counting for Madhya Pradesh Nagar Nigam Elections

Madhya Pradesh Nagar Nigam Election Result 2023 Live MP Nagar Nikay Chunav Result & Votes Counting Today: Madhya Pradesh Civic Election Results of 19 urban local bodies to be declared today on 23rd January 2023 and the fate of 1144 candidates to be decided by the citizens.

In Madhya Pradesh, all arrangements have been completed for counting votes for 19 urban local body elections today. The counting of votes and declaration of results has already begun at 9:00 am. Polling (Voting) in these urban bodies took place on January 20, 2023, and today we all can see the MP Nagar Nikay Chunav Result online.

These urban local bodies include 6 municipalities and 13 city councils. There are 343 wards and 720 polling stations in these urban bodies. A total of 1144 candidates are fighting from Congress, BJP, Independent or other local parties in these small-scale elections whose outcome is releasing today every few minutes.

Check Live MP Nagar Nikay Chunav Result Live

mp nagar nikay chunav result

Civic Body Mayor Deputy Mayor
Raghogarh Vijaypur

State Election Commission Secretary Rakesh Singh said that the counting of votes is currently taking place in Raghogarh-Vijaypur municipal council of Guna district, Barwani, Sendhwa of Barwani district and Dhar, Manawar and Pithampur of Dhar district.

Similarly, the counting of votes is also going on in the Jaithari municipal council of Anuppur district, Omkareshwar of Khandwa district, Khetia, Pansemal, Palsud, Rajpur, Anjad and Municipal Council of Dhar district Dharampuri, Dhamnod, Kukshi, Rajgarh, Sardarpur and Dahi of Barwani district.

How to check MP Nagar Nigam Election Result January 2023?

To verify the results of the MP Nagar Nikay Election, you will need to execute the step-by-step procedure that can be found down below.

  1. Visit the official website of the MP Location Election body, which can be found at mplocalelection.gov.in.
  2. Once you open the web portal, you will see an option for MP Nagar Palika Election 2023 on the official website. Click on this now.
  3. After tapping the mentioned link, you will see another option to access the MP Nikay Election Result 2023. When you click on it, you will be taken to a different webpage.
  4. At the end of the process, you will be prompted to select the name of the Municipal Council or the Municipality, as well as the Ward Number, so that you can view the final tally of candidates who have won to become Mayor, Deputy Mayor, or Ward Councillor.

Both the Congress and the BJP are eyeing the results of the last civic election before the assembly elections. Position of 4 out of 7 bodies cleared. BJP is ahead in Barwani, and BJP is ahead in Rajpur. BJP is ahead in Pansemal and BJP is ahead in Khetia.

Share With Friends! Facebook Twitter

Join the Discussion